Flood Control Systems to Solve your Flooding Problems!

EKO Flood USA offers comprehensive flood control systems to help protect communities, businesses and cities from major flood disasters. Flooding can cause enormous damage to homes, businesses and even entire cities. EKO Flood USA offers a complete flood solution designed specifically for your community from extensive research to planning and analysis. Our flood protection may include our removable flood walls, levees, and low barrier retaining walls. Contact us today and protect yourself and your community from the risk of flood damage.

Heinz Munz - CEO
DUNS # 829794234 • CAGE/CCR # 5DV06

EKO—offers the fastest
setup time !


A 30 worker team can put up:
-1.7 sq ft per second
-100 sq ft in 2.8 minutes
-2,125 sq ft in an hour

Contact Us

307-739-2538
info@ekofloodusa.com


Heinz Munz
CEO
Heinz@ekofloodusa.com

Wayne Flittner
Marketing/Customer Relations Manager
Wayne@ekofloodusa.com
Tel. 307-733-8982

Auggie Villalpando
Project Manager
auggie@ekofloodusa.com
Tel. 307-699-3426

Jeffrey J. Cundiff, P.E., LEED AP
BWSC Project Manager/Engineer
jjcundiff@bwsc.net
Tel. 1-615-252-4338

Lynn Villalpando
Administrative Coordinator
lynn@ekofloodusa.com
Tel. 307-421-0189

Glenn Myers
General Counsel
glenn@ekofloodusa.com
Tel. 307-739-0741

Robert Crear
Corp of Engineers
Brigadier General (ret)
Consultant
robert@ekofloodusa.com

The EKO Floodwall in Nashville, Tennessee.

307.739.2538                info@ekofloodusa.com